Board of Directors – 2022/23

 

Kerry Arp, RN

Three Oaks Hospice, Austin (Provider Member)

512.228.0299, kerrya@hc-link.com

 

Demetress Harrell, MS, LBSW

Hospice in the Pines, Lufkin (Provider Member)

936.632.1514, dcharrell@hospiceinthepines.org

 

Tommie Farrrell, MD, FAAHPM, HMDCB

Hendrick Hospice Care, Abilene (Provider Member)

806.549.0724, tfarrellpersonal@gmail.com

 

Chad Higbee, BA, CHA, ACHE

Hope Health Care, Garland (Provider Member)

214.843.7279, chad.higbee@hopehealthcareus.com

 

Nancy Kernell, RN

Traditions Health (Provider Member)

806.293.2732, nkernellrn@achospice.com

 

Steve Sepko

Crest Palliative Care (Provider Member)

210.469.3200, steve.sepko@crestpc.com

 

Heather Veeder, MD

VITAS Healthcare (Appointed Member)

210-400-1548, Heather.Veeder@vitas.com 

 

Lorrie Griego, MBA 

Presbyterian Healthcare Advance Care Planning Department, Albuquerque, NM (Non-Provider)

505.559.6053, lgriego3@phs.org

 

 Zaundra Ellis

Axxess, Dallas (Non-Provider)

972-795-7277, zellis@axxess.com

 

Jill Schuerman

Schuerman Business Consulting Services for Hospice (Non-Provider Member)

469.931.8151, jills@hospice-billing.com